Chanel Spring Couture 2014

I CAN’T BREATHE. Chanel took my life and then gave it back this morning. Those tennis shoes are EVERYTHING. I will admit that this collection isn’t very “Couture”, it errs more on the side of ready-to-wear for me. Although since I am nearly incapable of wearing heels, I am so refreshed to see a “Couture collection” with some good ol’ (and prob outrageously expensive) trainers. All things aside,  I love you Karl, I love you Chanel, I love you beautiful pink tennies that will be mine even if I have to sell my car and mother.

c1 c2 c3 c4 c5 c6 c8 c11 c12 c14 c16 c17 c19 c20 c21 c22 c23 c10

These last three are my top picks:

1) I’m about to dig up all my old knee and elbow pads and wear them to work tomorrow

2) THOSE TRAINERS

3) If someone doesn’t wear that dress to the Oscars, every stylist everywhere is doing something wrong

c7 c9 c24

Also, this child is a serious G holding hands with Karl and Cara. Fabulous ending to a fantastic show.

CHA_1739_450x675

Props to Style.com for photos

Leave a Reply

