Elie Saab Spring Couture 2014

Now this… this is Couture. Elie Saab took my breath away with a beautiful, elegant collection- not that I’m surprised. Saab has continued to put out exquisite and eloquent gowns that are certified show stoppers. The silhouettes, the fabrics, the details- all meticulously done and perfectly executed. I wasn’t completely sold on the styling, but one look at that floral ball gown and I was taken. Saab has always been one of my favorites to watch for, and this season was no exception.

P.S. Can I coin the term “saabing”? as in ” those dresses were so stunning I’m sabbing?” Feel free to use at your own discretion.

e2 E3 e5 e6 e7 e8 e9 e10 e11 e13 e14 e15 e16 e17 e18 e19 e21 e22 e23 e25 e27 e28 e29 e30

My absolute favorite-what organ do I have to sell to own this dress– look:

e12

And my absolute favorite-someone better wear this to the Oscars or I’ll lose faith in humanity-look:

e31

SABBING.

Props to Style.com for photos.

5 thoughts on “Elie Saab Spring Couture 2014

Leave a Reply

